Chapter Leadership and Contacts

President:
Secretary:
Treasurer:
 
Board of Directors, 2019:
    Name Affiliation Chapter Role Email  Telephone
    Ray Deno USSI     President (and Director) rmdenoincose@gmail.com 260-248-3617
    Ali Raz Purdue VP for Chapter Programs (and Director) akraz@purdue.edu
    Bob Kenley Purdue VP for Outreach (and Director) kenley@purdue.edu
    Chris Hoffman Cummins Inc. Secretary (and Director) christopher.d.hoffman@cummins.com 812-447-2231
    Mat French Rolls-Royce Treasurer (and Director) mat.french@liberty.rolls-royce.com 317-908-6539
    Bart Addis Cummins Inc. Director bart.l.addis@cummins.com
    Mike Celentano Eli Lilly and Company Directormike.celentano@incose.org
    Paul DeMond USSI Director Paul.DeMond@ultra-ussi.com
    Everett LewisRolls-RoyceDirector everett.t.lewis@rolls-royce.com
    Bill SchindelICTT System Sciences Director schindel@ictt.com
    Ajay Thukral Syentive Group, Inc.Director ajay.thukral@syentivegroup.com
    Clay Watkins Beckman Coulter Director cewatkins@beckman.com
    Scott WeigandEli Lilly and CompanyDirector weigand_scott@lilly.com