Chapter Leadership and Contacts

President:
Secretary:
Treasurer:
 
Board of Directors, 2017:
    Name Affiliation Chapter Role Email  Telephone
    Bill Schindel ICTT System Sciences President (and Director) schindel@ictt.com 812-232-2062
    Andrew Pickard Rolls-Royce VP for Chapter Programs (and Director) Andrew.C.Pickard@rolls-royce.com 317-363-7958
    Randall Russell  Eli Lilly VP for Outreach (and Director) rwrussell@exnihilo.systems 317-319-8679
    Ray Deno USSI Secretary (and Director) rmdenoincose@gmail.com  260-248-3617
    Mat French Rolls-Royce Treasurer (and Director) mat.french@liberty.rolls-royce.com 317-908-6539
    Everett Lewis Rolls-Royce Director Everett.T.Lewis@rolls-royce.com 317-345-7217
    Chris Hoffman Cummins Director christopher.d.hoffman@cummins.com 812-350-1314
    Paul DeMond USSI Director Paul.DeMond@ultra-ussi.com 260-248-3560
    Bob Kenley Purdue University Director bob.kenley@kenley.org 765-430-3774
    Bart Addis Cummins Director bart.l.addis@cummins.com 812-343-5567
    Clay Watkins Beckman-Coulter Director cewatkins@beckman.com 317-808-4389
    William M. (Marty) Ray Raytheon Director william.m.ray@raytheon.com 317-306-7730
    Ajay Thukral Cientive Group, Inc. Director ajay.thukral@cientivegroup.com 317-258-8219